Make it Monday Sticky Note Easel Card

Make It Monday!  Today I will be showing you how to create this fun Sticky Notepad Holder.  You can create it along with me on my Facebook page “The Stamp Camp” or you will find the PDF file below in this blog post.  If you are not a follower on my Facebook page you will Read More

Day 3 in my 12 Days of Christmas Gift Giving Ideas!

This is Day 3 of my 12 Days of Christmas Gift Giving Ideas!   Today’s gorgeous project is an Easel Sticky Notepad Holder. Join me LIVE tonight at 8:00PM EST on my Facebook page and I’m going to show you how to create this fun project with the coordinating card shown below. Instead of having a Read More

Live Stream Event Tonight!

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Tonight is my next Live Stream Event beginning at 8PM EST. Here are the different time zones: Eastern – 8:00PM Central – 7:00PM Mountain – 6:00PM Pacific – 5:00PM Alaska – 4:00PM Hawaii – 2:00PM If you wish to be reminded about 1 hour before we begin make sure to subscribe Read More