Would You Like 2 Free Stamp Sets?

Would you like 2 FREE stamp sets?  All you have to do is sign up to become a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator and you will get: Queen Anne’s Lace Stamp Set So Much Love  Stamp Set 8 packs of precut Coastal Cabana card stock  8 packs of precut Granny Apple Green card stock for a total Read More

Blog Maintenance Happening!

Doing some Blog Maintenance this weekend; make sure to check back on Monday! What kind of surprise do I have in store for you? You’ll have to tune in and see! Have a great weekend and happy stamping! Glenda Calkins Read More

Stampin’ Up! Touches of Texture

Sunday, July 24, 2016 I finally got my suitcase back from Spain with all my Stampin’ Up! pillow gifts! I decided to make up the Make and Take samples we were given. Yup, I didn’t make them on the trip I never do; I’d rather do them at home when I have more time and Read More

Stampin’ Up! What a Gem July Paper Pumpkin

Friday, July 22, 2016 This is the card I’m sending out to all my Paper Pumpkin subscribers this month. This month’s kit is the “What a Gem” kit. It features all boxes but my team and I got together Wednesday night and came up with alternative ideas. I think we came up with some awesome Read More

Stampin’ Up! Pop of Paradise

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 I’ve been playing around with Melon Mambo and Black cardstock and I’ll show you more of my creations tomorrow. The Pop of Pink Specialty DSP coordinates with the Pop of Paradise stamp set. The little splash of Melon Mambo dots was made courtesy of the Gorgeous Grunge stamp set. Yes, I Read More

Live Event “Fun with Kits” Begins at 8:00PM EST Tonight!

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 My Live Event “Fun with Kits” will begin at 8:00PM EST tonight! I am going to feature the “Oh Happy Day” kit. This kits is a great gift! Find your time zone and tune in! Eastern: 8:00PM Central: 7:00PM Mountain: 6:00PM Pacific: 5:00PM Alaska: 4:00PM Hawaii: 2:00PM To watch via Live Read More