New Blog – The Stamp Camp by Glenda Calkins

Saturday, September 8, 2018 My New Blog is up and running! Bill has been working on cleaning up my blog and making it more user friendly and easier to see what the specials are, what classes I’m having, as well as seeing the last 6 days of blog post all at once! I decided the Read More

Soft and Sweet Cottage Bouquet!

Thursday, August 23, 2018 This is my featured stamp set for August the Cottage Bouquet bundle. I wanted to try a little bit of a different technique with this stamp set; at least different then my grouping for this month. I stamped the flowers and the ribbon onto Whip Cream card stock and then colored Read More

Fun Stampers Journey Manager Swap!

Wednesday January 10, 2018 Well I made it to Georgetown Texas last night! Bill and I are here for the Fun Stampers Journey Leadership Conference. It was so nice to escape the SNOW in Michigan and land in beautiful Texas. When we went out to eat at night it was so nice to walk into Read More

Liquid Color Watercolor Backgrounds with Glenda Calkins

Wednesday, December 3, 2018 Well don’t I feel silly! I got my dates mixed up and thought today was Tuesday and it’s Wednesday and I’m a day late with my technique for my Techniques Class. So today’s technique is the Liquid Color Watercolor Background technique; which should have been yesterday’s post but it’s today’s. Maybe Read More

Baby Shower is complete!

Monday, August 14, 2016 Here are some of the salty treats on the candy and cake table. Ready to Pop! I found the idea on Pinterest and thought it was so cute. I typed it up on my computer printed it out and punched them out. Super quick and easy. I picked the cake up Read More

Last Tin of Cards Card Plus Tonight is the Live Event 8:00PM EST

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Join me tonight at 8:00PM EST for the New Catalog Tour! We will do a catalog walk through and I’ll show you some of my favorites. I’m also going to have some New Catalog giveaways! Find your time zone and tune in! Eastern: 8:00PM Central: 7:00PM Mountain: 6:00PM Pacific: 5:00PM Alaska: Read More