Pot O’ Gold and I’m Lucky with Glenda Calkins

Saturday, March 17, 2018 Happy St. Patrick’s Day to you! Today’s card features the Pot O’ Gold stamp set, the I’m Lucky stamp set and the Clovers Dies. I added a Green Rainbow drop to the little clovers. The ink colors are Lemon Grass and Fresh Forest ink on a Butter Cream base. I also Read More

I’m Lucky Treat Holder with Glenda Calkins

Thursday, March 15, 2018 This Saturday is St. Patrick’s Day so I thought I’d go LIVE on my FaceBook page “the stampcamp” and do a video on how to create this fun treat holder. If you haven’t been to my FaceBook page yet make sure to check it out and Like and Follow under notifications Read More

FSJ Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Friday, March 17, 2017 Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Today’s card was similar to one I showed you before I just added a little texture by die cutting the Rectangle Frame using the Journey Rectangles Die. Plus I thought it coordinating with the Shamrock as the Shamrock has stitching around it as well. The Shamrock is Read More

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Happy St. Patrick’s Day to You! I did this card a while back and had it waiting to post for today! I actually made it when I was doing the Live You Tube event in February; so it has been a few weeks. The Shamrock was made using the little heart Read More

Today Live YouTube Event

Saturday, February 28, 2015 Join me today at 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, 10:00AM Pacific, 9:00AM Alaska, 8:00AM Hawaii for my Live YouTube Event. I will show you how to create the above St. Patrick’s Day projects. I will show you my featured Stamp Set for March “Crazy about You” and give you some Read More

St. Patrick’s Day

Thursday, February 26, 2015 This Saturday is my next Live You Tube Event and I will be showing you how to create these two St. Patrick’s Day projects. Stop by again tomorrow to see what other projects I will be demonstrating on Saturday. Don’t forget join me this Saturday at 1PM EST. I also want Read More